ILLINOIS MUNICIPAL ELECTRIC AGENCY TRANSMISSION COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, March 26, 2025 @ 11:30 A.M.

AGENDA

Call to Order Roll Call Opportunity for Public Comment Approval of Minutes – 4/12/11

- 1. Consideration of IMEA becoming a joint owner of transmission facilities and MISO Transmission Owner re: Peru/ Princeton line
 - a. Joint Ownership Agreement with ATXI
 - b. Expected timelines
 - c. Review funding requirements and overall administration
 - d. Review of obligations and long-term savings opportunities
- 2. Consideration of IMEA becoming a joint owner of transmission facilities and MISO Transmission Owner re: MISO Tranche 2.1
- 3. Other business
- 4. Adjourn

*It is anticipated that the substance of this meeting will be conducted in Closed Session.

Calling for a motion to go into Executive Session for one of the following reasons:

- Discussion of IMEA litigation
- Discussion of the purchase, sale or delivery of electricity
- Discussion of personnel matters

WEBINAR PARTICIPATION - Please use the link below to register:

 $\frac{\text{https://events.gcc.teams.microsoft.com/event/7d476229-4e4a-4e0d-9df6-4bfc07ce1d30@244964f4-143f-41af-a3ee-b94b50296820}{\text{https://events.gcc.teams.microsoft.com/event/7d476229-4e4a-4e0d-9df6-4bfc07ce1d30@244964f4-143f-41af-a3ee-b94b50296820}{\text{https://events.gcc.teams.microsoft.com/event/7d476229-4e4a-4e0d-9df6-4bfc07ce1d30@244964f4-143f-41af-a3ee-b94b50296820}{\text{https://events.gcc.teams.microsoft.com/event/7d476229-4e4a-4e0d-9df6-4bfc07ce1d30@244964f4-143f-41af-a3ee-b94b50296820}{\text{https://events.gcc.teams.microsoft.com/event/7d476229-4e4a-4e0d-9df6-4bfc07ce1d30@244964f4-143f-41af-a3ee-b94b50296820}{\text{https://events.gcc.teams.microsoft.com/event/7d476229-4e4a-4e0d-9df6-4bfc07ce1d30@244964f4-143f-41af-a3ee-b94b50296820}{\text{https://events.gcc.teams.microsoft.com/event/7d476229-4e4a-4e0d-9df6-4bfc07ce1d30@244964f4-143f-41af-a3ee-b94b50296820}{\text{https://events.gcc.teams.microsoft.com/events.gcc.teams.microsoft.com/events.gcc.teams$

Transmission Committee Members: Dan Cook, Peter Suhr, Michael Gentry, David Coston, Jason Deering